Advisory Committee

The Co-op has a member advisory committee that meets four times per year. The committee consists of 18 member/couples, two member/couples from each director’s district, who serve alternating two-year terms. Members have the option to serve up to an additional two years. The advisory committee discusses Cooperative operations, acts as a sounding board for various Co-op programs and assists with the annual meeting by providing election tellers.

Advisory Committee Members are selected by your Board of Directors. If you are interested in being considered to serve on the Advisory Committee, let us know.

Current Advisory Committee Members

Ken Walters
Frederick & Geri Ringenberg
Gregg & Beth Mealiff
John Brokaw
Boyd & Krista Tenhouse
Jonathan & Lucretia Howell
James McKeon
Randy & Debra Dewitt
Dona Lantz
Lyle & Janet Gabbert
Richard & April Yates
Dennis & Sandy Stotts
Bill & Linda Jaynes
David & Susan Blickhan
Jon & Rachel Boylen
Mark & Sandi Roberts
Rick & Janet Rigg
Scott & Tammy Smith

New members/couples
are selected in January to fill vacancies.